Skip to main content

Directory

(In alphabetical order)

 Early Start Team 

Name and Title Email
 Pamela Bowman - OI/MD Teacher ** pamela_bowman@lawndalesd.net
Linda Campbell - DHH Teacher * linda_campbell@lawndalesd.net
Camyn Chapman: DHH Teacher * camyn_chapman@lawndalesd.net
Jennifer Strutzenberg - OI/MD Teacher ** jennifer_strutzenbe@lawndalesd.net

 

* DHH (Deaf & Hard of Hearing)

** OI (Orthopedic Impairment) / MD (Multiple Disabilities) 

 LEAP Team 

Name and Title Email
Jose Arias - Psychologist  jose_arias@lawndalesd.net
Marty Lyons - Teacher marty_lyons@lawndalesd.net
Queena McNab- Teacher queena_mcnab@lawndalesd.net
Keyla Navarre - Speech Language Pathologist keyla_navarre@lawndalesd.net
Mira Romo - Speech Language Pathologist mira_romo@lawndalesd.net
 Leslie Ogawa-Kertesz - Teacher leslie_ogawakertesz@lawndalesd.net

Preschool Teams

Preschool Office
Name and Title Email
Rosa Lopez, Director rosa_lopez@lawndalesd.net
Adriana Maciel, Clerk Typist adriana_maciel@lawndalesd.net
Leticia Moreno, Director’s Secretary leticia_moreno@lawndalesd.net

 

Anderson Elementary
Name and Title Email
Sonia Gutierrez, Teacher sonia_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net
Caridad Ordoñez, Instructional Assistant caridad_ordonez@lawndalesd.net
Abelina Portillo, Instructional Assistant abelina_portillo@lawndalesd.net
Olga Salazar, Instructional Assistant olga_salazar@lawndalesd.net
Jessica Sotelo, Teacher jessica_sotelo@lawndalesd.net

 

Carson Elementary
Name and Title Email
Luvia Diaz, Instructional Assistant luvia_diaz@lawndalesd.net
Alicia Rodríguez, Instructional Assistant alicia_rodriguez@lawndalesd.net
Patricia Rodríguez, Teacher patricia_rodriguez@lawndalesd.net
Christina Ruiz, Instructional Assistant christina_ruiz@lawndalesd.net
Ixchel Ruiz, Teacher ixchel_ruiz@lawndalesd.net

 

Green Elementary
Name and Title Email
Diane Allen, Instructional Assistant diane_allen@lawndalesd.net
Rosie Brandes, Instructional Assistant rosie_brandes@lawndalesd.net
Maribel Gutierrez, Instructional Assistant maribel_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net
Tina Paek, Teacher tina_paek@lawndalesd.net
Isabel Mendoza, Teacher isabel_mendoza@lawndalesd.net

 

MItchell Elementary
Name and Title Email
Gehan Bekhit, Instructional Assistant gehan_bekhit@lawndalesd.net
Mario Cornejo, Instructional Assistant mario_cornejo@lawndalesd.net
Lilian Gutierrez, Instructional Assistant lilian_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net
Pearl Lee, Teacher pearl_lee@lawndalesd.net
Patricia Morales, Instructional Assistant patricia_morales@lawndalesd.net
Rosa Maria Torres, Teacher rosamaria_torres@lawndalesd.net

 

Twain Elementary
Name and Title Email
Veronica Arriola, Instructional Assistant veronica_arriola@lawndalesd.net
Elida Banda, Instructional Assistant elida_banda@lawndalesd.net
Loc Duong, Teacher loc_duong@lawndalesd.net
Lucy Maldonado, Instructional Assistant lucy_maldonado@lawndalesd.net
Wendy Muro, Teacher wendy_muro@lawndalesd.net
Sandra Villarreal, Instructional Assistant sandra_villarreal@lawndalesd.net